中山大學應用數學系   九十四學年度第一學期專題演講一覽表 (Seminars, 2005)  
  by 陳又瑄:   2006/1/31   回首頁-Dept. of Math. 陳年往事 Older News    
組別
Group
日期 Date 時間 Time  演講者 Speaker 單位 Unit 題目 Topic 教室
Room
邀請者
Inviter
1 統計組 2005/09/15 (Thu,) 14:10~15:00 沈晴 博士
Qing Shen
Edmunds.com Inc. Regression Analysis for Linear Models with Functional Responses 理4009-1 張福春
2 科學計算 2005/09/15 (Thu,) 15:30~16:30 夏育群 教授 逢甲大學航太與系統工程學系 邊界元素法對於異向性結構熱效應問題之處理 理4009-1 呂宗澤
3 統計組 2005/09/29 (Thu,) 14:10~15:00 鄒小蕙 博士 國家衛生研究院生物統計與生物資訊組 Factor Analysis of Cross-Classified Data 理4009-1 張福春
4 科學計算 2005/09/29 (Thu,) 15:30~16:30 黃晉 教授 中山大學應用數學系博士後研究員
中國電子科技大學應用數學學院教授
解第一類邊界積分方程的高精度機械求積法與外推 理4009-1 呂宗澤
5 數學組 2005/10/06 (Thu,) 15:10~16:00 Prof. Gyula Katona  Alfred Renyi Institute of Mathematics, Hungarian  Academy of Sciences, Budapest, Hungary Excluded subposets in the Boolean lattice 理4009-1 朱緖鼎
6 統計組 2005/10/13 (Thu,) 14:10~15:00 楊欣洲 博士 中央研究院生物醫學科學研究所 Pooled DNA Analysis 理4009-1 張福春
7 統計組 2005/11/03 (Thu,) 15:30~16:30 楊景如 教授 致遠管理學院企業管理學系 Optimal stopping problems in random sequences 理4009-1 張福春
8 統計組 2005/11/10 (Thu,) 14:10~15:00 黃郁芬 教授
Yufen Huang
中正大學統計研究所 Pair-Perturbations on Influence Functions and Local Influence in PCA 理4009-1 張福春
9 數學組 2005/11/17 (Thu,) 15:30~16:30 方永富教授 成功大學應數學系 On the Dirac-Klein-Gordon equations in 1+1 dimensions 理4009-1 姚任之
10 科學計算 2005/12/01 (Thu,) 15:30~16:30 劉晉良 教授 高雄大學應用數學系 Numerical Modeling for Semiconductor Quantum Dot Molecule Based on the Current Spin Density Functional Theory 理4009-1 呂宗澤
11 數學組 2005/12/02 (Fri,) 15:30~16:30 林來居 教授 彰化師範大學數學系 Mathematical programming with system of equilibrium constraints 理4027 姚任之
12 數學組 2005/12/02 (Fri,) 16:30~17:30 賴漢卿 教授 中原大學應用數學系 Parametric duality on minimax programming involving generalized convexity in complex spaces 理4027 姚任之
13 數學組 2005/12/07 (Wed,) 15:10~16:00 Prof. Jiang Zeng Institut Camille Jordan, University of Lyon 1, France Enumeration of crossings and  nestings of partitions and the linearization coefficients of q-Chralier polynomials 理4009-1 姚任之
14 數學組 2005/12/09 (Fri,) 16:10~17:00 楊重駿 教授 香港科技大學數學系 How to find research problems ? 理4009-1 黃毅青
15 所有組別 2005/12/13 (Tue,) 15:10~16:00 梅茗 教授
Ming Mei
Dept. of Mathematics & Statistics,  Concordia University, Canada Nonlinear stability of travelling waves for time-delayed Nicholson's
blowflies equations
理4011  
16 統計組 2005/12/15 (Thu,) 14:10~15:00 鄧利源 教授 Dept.of Math.Sciences
University of Memphis, U.S.A.
Scalable parallel multiple recursive generators of large order 理4009-1 張福春
17 統計組 2005/12/19 (Mon,) 16:10~17:00 陳毅 教授 香港中文大學統計系 Inference for Time Series and Stochastic Processes 理4011 張福春
18 所有組別 2005/12/20 (Tue,) 16:10~17:00 徐洪坤 教授
Hong-Kun XU
Mathematical Sciences, University of KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa Iterative Methods for the split feasibility problem 理4011  
19 統計組 2005/12/21 (Wed,) 14:10~15:00 陳平雲 教授
Pinyuen Chen
Dept.of Mathematics,  Syracuse University, U.S.A. Two statistical issues in signal processing 理4011 張福春
20 所有組別 2005/12/22 (Thu,) 14:10~15:00 徐洪坤 教授
Hong-Kun XU
Mathematical Sciences, University of KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa Different Approaches in the Black-Scholes Model 理4009-1  
21 科學計算 2005/12/22 (Thu,) 15:30~16:30 楊德良 教授 台灣大學土木工程學系 Analysis of Multi-dimensional Burgers’ Equations by the Method of Fundamental Solutions  理4009-1 呂宗澤