Sc4009-1, Department of Applied Mathematics
National Sun Yat-sen University, Kaohsiung, Taiwan

Makoto Aoshima (University of Tsukuba) (Keynote)
Kazuyoshi Yata (University of Tsukuba)
Ray-Bing Chen (National Cheng Kung University)
Xiaoling Dou (Waseda University)
Shih-Feng Huang (National University of Kaohsiung)
Hung Hung (National Taiwan University)
Liang-Ching Lin (National Cheng Kung University)
Aki Ishii (University of Tsukuba)
Hai-Tang Chiou (National Sun Yat-sen University)

Meihui Guo (National Sun Yat-sen University)
Ming-Yen Cheng (National Taiwan University)
Ching-Kang Ing (Academia Sinica)
Makoto Aoshima (University of Tsukuba)
Liang-Ching Lin (National Cheng Kung University)

This workshop is supported by
Mathematics Research Promotion Center
Ministry of Science and Technology
Department of Applied Mathematics, National Sun Yat-sen University